Post Top Ad


Monday, 13 July 2020

Extension for 5 HSSC members

Chandigarh, July 12

The government has given nine-month extension to five members of the Haryana Staff Selection Commission (HSSC), mandated to make Group C and D appointments in the state.

The members who have been given extension are Neelam Awasthi, Amar Nath Sauda, Bhopal Singh, Vijay Pal Singh and Pradeep Jain.

Their one-year extension ended on July 11. — TNS

from The Tribune

No comments:

Post a comment