Post Top Ad


Sunday, 30 August 2020

15 members join JJP national executive

Chandigarh, August 29

The Jannayak Janta Party (JJP) constituted its disciplinary committee and expanded the national executive today. The new list included the names of the chairman of the disciplinary committee and three other members, 15 members of the national executive and 13 special invitees.

Jagdish Kadyan, former registrar of Kurukshetra University and Beri resident, has been appointed the chairman of the disciplinary committee. Earlier, Kadyan was the state chief of the party's intellectual cell. Sonepat resident Babita Dahiya, Mehmood Khan, JJP's MP candidate from Gurugram advocate Ranbir Dahiya will be the members of the disciplinary committee.

Two-time MLA and Sonepat resident Dr Maha Singh, former Badra MLA Col Raghuvir Chillar, Kaithal resident Bacchan Singh Majri, former Nuh JJP district president Badruddin, Yamunanagar resident Gurvinder Singh Tejli, state chief of the Jannayak Sewa Dal and Kurukshetra resident Maya Ram Ror and national spokesperson for the Jannayak Sewa Dal Dinesh Dagar have been appointed as members of the national executive.

Fatehabad resident Kuljeet Kularia, Mahendragarh resident Kashiram Rawat, member of the Shivalik Vikas Board and Yamunanagar resident Rajkumar Saini have also been appointed as members of the national executive. Former INLD office secretary Dharamvir Sihag, former Safidon JJP candidate in the Assembly elections Dayanand Kundu, Jind resident Balwan Danoda, Palwal resident Dharamvir Tewatia and Panipat resident Charan Singh Ahar have also been named as members of the national executive. Former MLA from Pundri Makhan Singh Ror, former member of the HERC and Panchkula resident Tej Singh Tewatia, Rohtak resident Ramdiya Rathi, Panipat resident Subedar Pratap Singh, Mahendragarh resident Amar Singh Brahmachari, Jind resident advocate Jile Singh, Hisar resident Dalbir Dhiranwas, Hisar resident Japan Singh Godara, Sirsa resident Hari Singh Bahri, Fatehabad resident Hoshiar Singh Nahla, president of the Kajla Khap and Hisar resident Rajmal Kajal and Kaithal resident Roshan Dhandha have been appointed special invitees to the national executive. — TNS

from The Tribune

No comments:

Post a comment