Post Top Ad


Saturday, 15 August 2020

ADGP Chawla to get Prez medal

Chandigarh, August 14

Twelve police officials have been selected for President's Police Medal for Distinguished Service and Police Medal for Meritorious Service. A police spokesperson said Arshinder Singh Chawla, ADGP, Administration, Police Headquarters, was selected for President's medal. Ram Lal, Inspector, Chandigarh; Rakesh Mani, Sub-Inspector (SI), Rohtak; Mohinder Singh, SI, Panchkula; Jagdish Parshad, SI, HAP, Madhuban; Ravinder Singh, SI, Rewari; Nihal Singh, SI, Faridabad; Maha Singh, SI, Panchkula; Ram Kumar, SI, Ambala; Karambir Singh, Assistant Sub-Inspector (ASI), Karnal; Rajesh Kumar, ASI, Panchkula; and Shiv Kumar, ASI, Panchkula, were selected for police medal. — TNS

from The Tribune

No comments:

Post a comment