Post Top Ad


Thursday, 13 August 2020

Seven IAS, 4 HCS officers transferred in Haryana

Tribune News Service
Chandigarh, August 12

The state government has transferred seven IAS officers and four HCS officers.

Among IAS officers, Preeti, Bhiwani ADC, has been posted as Ambala ADC, while Rahul Narwal, Beri SDM, will be new Bhiwani ADC.

Abhishek Meena, Meham SDM, has been transferred as Mahendragarh ADC. Akhil Pilani, Assistant Commissioner, Ambala, has been posted as Thanesar SDM. Aparajita, Assistant Commissioner, Gurugram, will be new Ballabhgarh SDM. Ayush Sinha, Assistant Commissioner, Karnal, has been posted as Karnal SDM. Sachin Gupta, Assistant Commissioner, Bhiwani, will be Ambala SDM.

Among HCS officers, Belina, Ballabhgarh SDM, will join the same post at Hansi. Ravinder Kumar, Bawal SDM, had been shifted as Beri SDM. Jitender Singh, Hansi SDM, will be Meham SDM. Manoj Kumar will be Bawal SDM.

from The Tribune

No comments:

Post a comment